Lewatkan, langsung lihat konten
Lanjutkan ke bagian berikutnya untuk mengakses hasil yang disarankan

    Apa yang sebaiknya saya lakukan bila saya merasa ada yang memasuki akun saya?

    If you think someone has logged into your account without your permission, immediately review your account by going to airbnb.com/review_your_account.

    Follow the instructions on your screen to review and undo any changes that were made without your permission. During this process, you may be asked to:

    • Change your Airbnb password
    • Check the last few times your account was logged into, and confirm that you recognize the devices and locations that logged in
    • Make sure your contact info, profile photos, listings, and payout methods haven't been changed by someone else
    • Confirm that any reservations in your account were actually made by you

    If anything doesn't look right, we’ll help you understand what changes were made and how you can undo them. To help prevent someone else logging into your account, read our tips for keeping your account secure.

    If you use the same password for your email account and Airbnb account, you may also want to change your email account’s password.

    Apakah Anda mendapatkan bantuan yang Anda butuhkan?

    Artikel terkait