Cosy single room in Fulham

HosTeladan

Kamar pribadi di rumah tinggal. Tuan rumah: Samantha

  1. 1 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 1 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi bersama
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Pengalaman check in istimewa
100% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk proses check-in.
Hewan peliharaan diizinkan
Tamu sering mencari fasilitas populer ini
An ideal room for a single person to visit London, very close to the River Thames in the Fulham area Zone 2 ,close to transport on the Fulham Palace Road, 15 mins from the Hammersmith Underground,Olympia Exhibition Centre is 30 mins walk / 20 mins by bus.The conference centre, ILEC in Lillie Rd, is 30 mins walking/the bus is 15 mins.The Dorset Wharf Community Hall,walking is 15 mins at a gentel pace.The area is quiet and safe. You are near to Fulham football Stadium,beautiful park & River walks.

Tempat
This is an ideal room for a single person to visit London , very close to the River Thames in the Fulham area Zone 2 , very close to transport on the Fulham Palace Road, 15 mins from the Hammersmith Underground, Olympia is 30 mins walking or 2 mins by bus. The area is very quiet and safe. You are in a family home, which is warm and inviting to our guests visiting London. We are happy to advise and help when ever we can.

Walking distance to river Thames and to Hammersmith and Putney with great traditional English pubs, fabulous parks, theatre and restaurants.
The Tube station is a short 15 minutes walk away, and the bus stop is at the end of the road (5 mins)

There are excellent transport links and direct tube from Heathrow airport (Piccadilly line) and from Hammersmith we have several tube lines to offer you.
It is 20 minutes by tube to Piccadilly Circus (West end) 12 minutes to Knightsbridge (Harrods) and Hyde Park. The buses will take you all over central London.
It is perfect for an extended holiday or long weekend and for someone away on business or training needing a place to stay while away from home.

My home is a Classic Edwardian terrace flat,situated in a quiet location, near the river, near Fulham football club and offers you wonderful parks, Bishops Park and Fulham Palace Gardens. The walks along the river are breath taking.

You will have free Wi-fi access. Towels and bed linen supplied.

My home is an ideal base for a single person looking to enjoy and explore London, and all the sites and attractions it has to offer!

I love living in this wonderful city and I'm sure you will too

Guests have Access to the kitchen area, for drinks and large Drawing room to relax and Garden area when the weather is permitting. .

I live in the same house with my grown up son.

I suggest that you walk alongside the River towards Hammersmith or Putney and enjoy all the elegant restaurants pubs and parks. Watch the joggers and boats in the summer, with wonderful flowers and trees around you. It is a great place to be by the river and at the same time in central London, close to everything your heart could desire.

Buses are at the end of the road, taking you to all the London attractions and there are several tube lines at Hammersmith. Putney offers you the district line.

Free Wi Fi , Free tea and coffee. The flat is cleaned on Mondays, so your room will be cleaned, if you are already staying with us on a Monday as part of your stay in the flat. Clean sheets and towels are provided weekly, to those guests who stay for a period of time with us.

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
Hewan peliharaan diizinkan
TV
Mesin cuci
Pengering rambut
Kulkas
Microwave
Area kerja khusus
Menginap jangka panjang diizinkan

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

4.95 dari 5 bintang dari 110 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

London, Inggris Raya

Centre of Fulham and West London. Quite, safe and close to everything and has great transport links to everywhere, including the airports. Wonderful walks along the river and splendid parks near by.

Dilayani oleh Samantha

  1. Bergabung sejak Maret 2014
  • 110 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
  • HosTeladan
I have lived in central London all my life, and work with the local community. I enjoy socialising, travelling, theatre, good restaurants and meeting new people. We would love to have you in our family home during your stay in London.

Selama kunjungan Anda

I am happy to chat and explain things to you or places to see and visit in London, anytime I am at home.

Samantha adalah HosTeladan

HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen memberi tamu pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan.
  • Tingkat respons: 100%
  • Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: Fleksibel
Check-out: 11.00
Tidak cocok untuk anak-anak dan bayi
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Danau, sungai, perairan lain di dekat properti
Struktur panjatan atau permainan
Alarm karbon monoksida

Kebijakan pembatalan