Private Double Room in Bedford House

HosTeladan

Kamar pribadi di rumah tinggal. Tuan rumah: Oonagh

  1. 1 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 2 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi bersama
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Lokasi luar biasa
90% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk lokasi.
Pengalaman check in istimewa
100% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk proses check-in.
You are warmly invited to stay in the light and airy guestroom at my newly refurbished house. The room is arranged with twin single beds. Shared brand new bathroom and kitchen available at your convenience (my routine is flexible). Private parking on driveway at the front. Quick access to the A421 and A6, and only 14 mins from A1. Only 10 mins from Bedford station, town or hospital and 8 mins to Cardington Studios. All backgrounds and walks of life welcome.

Tempat
There’s plenty of space between the beds, each with a bedside cabinet and lamp. There's a rail to hang your clothes, plus a shelf and a couple of small drawers for your clothes. There's a table and stool in case you need a quiet space to work, and a long mirror - you can borrow my hair dryer if you wish to save you packing one. The washing machine and tumble dryer are available to guests staying for more than a week too. The guestroom has black out curtains to aid your sleep. The neighbours are a quiet bunch but there is some background sound of traffic on the A421.

Kamar Anda

Kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur single

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Bak mandi
Halaman belakang
Pengering rambut
Kulkas
Microwave
Sarapan
Area kerja khusus

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

4.97 dari 5 bintang dari 150 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

Bedford, England, Inggris Raya

The kitchen is newly fitted – plenty of room in the fridge if you want to prepare your own food. If you prefer to eat out there’s a pub and a fish and chip shop a few minutes away and plenty of restaurants in town.

Dilayani oleh Oonagh

  1. Bergabung sejak Mei 2016
  • 150 Ulasan
  • HosTeladan
Mum of two grown children (nest flown) and Grandma of one (the apple of my eye

Selama kunjungan Anda

If you need something - ask. I won't intrude on your time but I'm around if you need anything. I’m often parked on the sofa in front of the TV with my Jackapoo, Raisin, curled on my lap in the evenings. You can either relax in your room or come and join us. All are welcome - my home is open to all humans who are happy to show mutual respect! Raisin, by the way, is a small, clean dog but she isn’t allowed in the guest room whether it’s occupied or not – I understand not everyone likes sharing their bedroom with a dog, no matter how cute!
If you need something - ask. I won't intrude on your time but I'm around if you need anything. I’m often parked on the sofa in front of the TV with my Jackapoo, Raisin, curled on m…

Oonagh adalah HosTeladan

HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen memberi tamu pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan.
  • Tingkat respons: 100%
  • Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: 16.00 - 00.00
Check-out: 11.00
Tidak cocok untuk anak-anak dan bayi
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Alarm karbon monoksida
Alarm asap

Kebijakan pembatalan