Room Near I-80/35, Downtown; Fairground,Smoke-free

HosTeladan

Kamar pribadi di rumah. Tuan rumah: Michelle

  1. 2 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 1 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi bersama
Michelle adalah seorang HosTeladan.
HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berpenilaian tinggi yang berkomitmen dalam menyediakan penginapan luar biasa bagi tamu.
Lokasi luar biasa
100% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk lokasi.
Pengalaman check in istimewa
100% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk proses check-in.

AirCover

Setiap pemesanan dilengkapi perlindungan gratis terhadap pembatalan oleh Tuan Rumah, ketidakakuratan iklan, dan masalah lain seperti kendala saat check-in.
Beberapa info diterjemahkan secara otomatis.
Easy Freeway access puts you less than a 10 minute drive to the East Village, 10 to Downtown and about 25 to the Airport. Check in between 6:00 PM -12 AM. NO early check-ins or drop offs. Checkout by 11:00 AM sharp. A hypoallergenic, no-shed Portuguese Water Dog PUPPY lives in shared spaces and remains crated while I am at work. If that would be a nuisance for you, please consider another listing. I do not accommodate traveling animals. Please ask questions before booking.

Tempat
Welcome to Des Moines! My home is a great location for getting around town or coming and going from interstates 35 and 80. Working downtown? Just a 10 minute drive in rush hour traffic.

THE ROOM: Your room, on the first floor, includes a full-sized bed, a chair and a half for relaxing, a small chair and desk, hair dryer and basic toiletry supplies. You have shared use of the bathroom, refrigerator and kitchen for cooking, the backyard pergola sitting area (May-Oct), and the dining room. There is coffee or tea you can brew in the morning. I provide a wi-fi password and house key when you arrive. The space is shared with me, a professional city employee, my puppy, and potentially one other guest. Laundry amenities are not included.

PARKING is available on the street for free.

PETS: Nessie, a hypoallergenic low shed Portuguese Water Dog, lives on this property and makes use of all shared spaces. She will always be supervised by me or crated. I do not accommodate traveling pets.

SMOKING: No smoking is allowed inside or outside. Vaping is allowed outside only.

NOISE: The occasional firetruck or ambulance does go by. If you need total silence to sleep, this property may not suit you. If you can tolerate background noise then you will be fine.

CHECK-IN / OUT
I meet each guest personally at the front door. So, it is important to:
-Arrange a SPECIFIC check-in time between 6:00 PM-12 AM when you book and
-plan to check in at the time you say you will.
-Communicate any requests for changes at least 1 day before arrival. I cannot always accommodate requests to change check-in times but do my best.
-let me know if you are traveling by plane and if you experience delays.

Checkout is 11:00 AM sharp.

Kamar Anda

Kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur ganda

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
Parkir gratis di areal properti
AC sentral
Bak mandi
Halaman belakang
Pengering rambut
Kulkas
Microwave

7 malam di Des Moines

12 Agt 2022 - 19 Agt 2022

4.97 dari 5 bintang dari 142 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

Des Moines, Iowa, Amerika Serikat

This is a blue-collar neighborhood, not suburbia or downtown, yet it takes just minutes to drive to attractions and amenities associated with those places. It's a simple life that comes with a simple price-tag. I walk my dog all over at all times day and feel perfectly safe.

Dilayani oleh Michelle

  1. Bergabung sejak Juni 2018
  • 142 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
  • HosTeladan
Hello! I am a professional city employee and Des Moines native. I enjoy gardening, reading, bicycling, hiking, camping and traveling. I have been to Italy, Canada and Scotland and to most of the States. I tend to keep to myself but am very happy to answer any questions you have. I love nature and try to keep waste to a minimum and recycle or reuse what I can. I hope you will consider staying with me while in Des Moines!
Hello! I am a professional city employee and Des Moines native. I enjoy gardening, reading, bicycling, hiking, camping and traveling. I have been to Italy, Canada and Scotland and…

Selama kunjungan Anda

I am around for questions but tend to prefer to keep to myself.

Michelle adalah HosTeladan

HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen memberi tamu pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan.
  • Bahasa: English
  • Tingkat respons: 100%
  • Waktu respons: dalam 1 hari
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: 18.00 - 00.00
Check-out: 11.00
Tidak cocok untuk anak-anak dan bayi
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Praktik keselamatan COVID-19 Airbnb berlaku
Alarm karbon monoksida
Alarm asap

Kebijakan pembatalan