Triple Room with with access to terrace

Kamar pribadi di bed and breakfast. Tuan rumah: Pallav

  1. 3 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 2 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi pribadi
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Wifi
Tamu sering mencari fasilitas populer ini
Beberapa info diterjemahkan secara otomatis.
This is the closest you will get to experience of living with an Assamese family. My mom and dad are super sweet and as a family, we are very close knit. Although you will be assigned a room but you are free to roam around the entire house, have lunch / dinner with us and talk about anything under the sun.
There is 24 hours electricity backup, a private kitchen and dining area where the guest can make food themselves if they wish to. There is a separate sitting area

Tempat
It is situated bang in the middle of the Medical corridor in Paltan Bazaar with each access to all the hospitals and the medical college. It is well connected with all the important areas with the airport being 20 minutes away and the railway station 10 min.

Kamar Anda

Kamar tidur
2 tempat tidur single

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
TV
Boleh merokok
Menginap jangka panjang diizinkan
Tidak tersedia: Alarm karbon monoksida
Tidak tersedia: Alarm asap

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

2 ulasan

Lokasi Anda

Dibrugarh, Assam, India

The friendliest and the quietest neighborhood around. We have a mix of people staying right next to our house. Assamese, Bengali, Marwari people and Muslims all staying together in complete harmony.

Dilayani oleh Pallav

  1. Bergabung sejak Mei 2017
  • 20 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
Hey there :) I am a hardcore foodie, a local cuisine expert, an avid traveler, a photography enthusiast, a farmer and an entrepreneur. I am here to help and assist people travelling to Dibrugarh. I can also assist you with local tours in Upper Assam, Aruncahal Pradesh, Nagaland and Meghalaya. Having said that, I am an Mechanical Engineer with Masters in Public Relations. I have stayed in Bangalore for around 5 years and in New Delhi for around 4 years. I have traveled across the length and breath of the country always staying in homestays and so I know what travelers look for. I moved back to Dibrugarh last year and started the homestay around November 2017. I keep myself updated with latest Movies, Sitcoms and the latest happenings around the world all the time. You can sit with me and talk about almost anything under the sun all day long.
Hey there :) I am a hardcore foodie, a local cuisine expert, an avid traveler, a photography enthusiast, a farmer and an entrepreneur. I am here to help and assist people travellin…

Selama kunjungan Anda

I am an entrepreneur and work out of my home. I am available at all time for any help with regards to travelling and suggestions for places in and around my town
  • Bahasa: বাংলা, English, हिन्दी
  • Tingkat respons: 22%
  • Waktu respons: beberapa hari atau lebih
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: Setelah 11.00
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Boleh merokok

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Tidak ada alarm karbon monoksida
Tidak ada alarm asap

Kebijakan pembatalan