Space for weary travellers

Kamar pribadi di rumah kecil. Tuan rumah: Erica

  1. 1 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 1 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi bersama
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Wifi
Tamu sering mencari fasilitas populer ini
Firstly I currently am fighting cancer so please be considerate of this. I live in a Nth Eastern Suburb called Holden Hill which is 13km from CBD.

There is local bus services near me. For more info on buses phone Adelaide Metro. Also close to Gilles Plains TAFE college, great bike paths nearby & Paradise bus interchanges 10 min drive, Doctors, eateries & anything you may need.

But Airport other side of town, earliest you can get there by bus is 8:30am

Tempat
My home is set in very quite Street despite proximity to main road & shopping precinct. At end of my street there’s a park where in evening you may see a Koala.

There’s also bike paths nearby. Unfortunately I don’t have a bike as yet that I can loan you but hopefully will soon.
Neighbors are friendly and it is a safe area.

Kamar Anda

Kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur single, 1 kasur udara

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Mesin cuci
Pengering rambut
Kulkas
Menginap jangka panjang diizinkan
Tidak tersedia: Alarm karbon monoksida

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

1 ulasan

Lokasi Anda

Holden Hill, Australia Selatan, Australia

Accessibility to shops, all amenities without being too far from Hospitals, CBD, bike paths, park areas, friendly & quite neighbourhood.

Dilayani oleh Erica

  1. Bergabung sejak Juli 2010
  • 4 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
I am a Christian but I respect other people beliefs and try not to enforce my beliefs on others or start preaching what is right or wrong to anyone I meet. I get involved in various projects as time allows and am reasonably active in my local church fellowship. I do have a Vision Impairment and other health issues but am very independent and reasonably good at finding my way around unfamiliar places once I have obtained the information. My medical condition being Epilepsy is generally well controlled by medication and does not affect me living independently. I am also currently fighting lung cancer. I tend to be a bit forgetful at times but I think we all can be from time to time. If you have any further questions please ask. I live in a north east suburb of Adelaide called Gilles Plains which is about 13km from Adelaide CBD and is handy to shops and amenities. . I can only offer accom at the moment for 1 - 2 week at a time but am willing to offer advice on things to do or have you round for a meal. There's plenty shopping centres nearby. I am also close to Gilles Plains TAFE College, & there are hairdressers, doctors, chemist, gym and everything nearby. 5 -10 min walk to buses. Bus route numbers are bus271, bus506, along North East Rd. Along Sudholz Rd you have bus502, & Bus501. which are more reliable than North East Rd buses and then you also have the 503 and other buses going along Sudholz rd and Lyons Rd and buses from Paradise Interchange. However if you have an early flight from airport and need to be at airport before 8:15am as airport is on other side of town and there are no direct buses to airport from here you would not be able to get there in time from here without catching a taxi or uber at least to city which is about $30 and to airport is $50 I was born in Toowoomba grew up in Brisbane and then between the ages 20 and 35 moved around a lot spending time in various parts of Qld, NSW, & Vic. I been residing in Adelaide since the yesr2010.
I am a Christian but I respect other people beliefs and try not to enforce my beliefs on others or start preaching what is right or wrong to anyone I meet. I get involved in variou…

Selama kunjungan Anda

As I am undergoing chemo treatment the amount I am able too interact with guest will depend upon my health. However would anticipate to share some meals together at least
  • Bahasa: English
  • Tingkat respons: 0%
  • Waktu respons: beberapa hari atau lebih
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: 09.00 - 20.00
Check-out: 12.00
Tidak cocok untuk anak-anak dan bayi
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Detektor karbon monoksida tidak diperlukan Tampilkan lebih banyak
Alarm asap
Uang Jaminan - jika Anda menyebabkan kerusakan pada rumah, Anda bisa dibebankan biaya hingga $143

Kebijakan pembatalan