Cozy Double Room with a View

HosTeladan

Kamar pribadi di rumah tinggal. Tuan rumah: Inge

  1. 2 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 1 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi bersama
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Lokasi luar biasa
90% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk lokasi.
Pengalaman check in istimewa
100% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk proses check-in.
The room has its own separate shower, toilet and washbasin just across from the bedroom itself. You also have access (directly) to a patio area in the garden which is accesses through the french doors in the bedroom.

Tempat
This is a double bed ,fits comfortably two people.
Guest's have Coffee and Tea making making facilities provided .If you'd like to use the kitchen to prepare meals, you're welcome to. As the kitchen is shared with other guests, it would be helpful if guests are mindful of the time spent in the kitchen. This will allow others to use it after or before them.

I work from home so should you need help with anything or more information, I am always available!

The Neighbourhood is very Family oriented ,it s quiet but lively .

There is a very good service of public transport numerous buses and thee
Underground lines , furthermore a lovely walk by the River only a stone throw away!

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
Parkir gratis di jalanan
TV dengan kabel standar
Mesin cuci
Mesin pengering
Perapian dalam-ruang
Pengering rambut
Area kerja khusus
Tidak tersedia: Alarm karbon monoksida

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

4.90 dari 5 bintang dari 178 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

London, Inggris Raya

The area is great for a morning run as it sits opposite the river Thames and that has lots of people who use the river as a jogging run (very quiet and tranquill and beautiful large old houses. (website hidden) Upper Mall Hammersmith and select pictures and the rest will speak for itself. Chiswick mall will take you all the way to Richmond if you keep running.
Chiswick house is also a short run away (great for beautiful green areas and stately house and gardens and a modern Mies V de Rohe style coffee cafe place..
Chiswick high street has ALL the nicest shops cafe's bars - sams brasserie, charlotte's bistro, High Road house (part of the Soho House Group, which has locations worldwide) markets on the weekend, bookstores, wine bars with organic food (vinoteca) La Trompette restaurant, The Anglesea arms (Wingate Road) The Roebuck Pub, Cote Brasserie on turnham green terrace, Wine shops, Kew Gardens is near - a world heritage site - a must for plant and flower lovers.
Pubs along the river 2 mins away from the house are
The Dove
The Blue Anchor (Made famous by Gwyneth Paltrow's scene in Sliding Doors the movie)))
All this stuff is within walking distance.
Best way to get to the house from Heathrow is to Hammersmith on the picadilly line and then get a taxi from outside the station to take you to North Verbena Gardens for £5.
I
Another benefit - if you are a shopping Junkie is that WESTFIELD White city shopping centre is a short bus/taxi ride away. One of WEuropes largest shopping experience - It has everything - great food and hundreds of shops all under one roof - from Miu Miu, Gucci to Hennes and Topshop, Zara, an Apple store , a 15 screen cinema complex, a great Vietnamese noodle bar called Pho and (sdadly no J Crew or Rag and Bone) but pretty much everything else!

If you dont like mega shopping areas - then try the more quaint and upmarket Kensington High Street which has everything too - smart shops and even a huge Wholefoods, just like the one on 7th Ave new york

Dilayani oleh Inge

  1. Bergabung sejak Februari 2012
  • 747 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
  • HosTeladan
Hi, I am Inge and have lived in this great city almost all of my adult life ! I only just started hosting and really enjoying meeting new people' As a host, I aim to be helpful, informative and responsive without being intrusive. Love meeting people ,can't do without coffee or music! Now semi retired but fully devoted to hosting !
Hi, I am Inge and have lived in this great city almost all of my adult life ! I only just started hosting and really enjoying meeting new people' As a host, I aim to be helpful, in…

Selama kunjungan Anda

Should the Guests need help or information I am always available.

Inge adalah HosTeladan

HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen memberi tamu pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan.
  • Bahasa: English, Français, Deutsch
  • Tingkat respons: 97%
  • Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: 12.00 - 22.00
Check-out: 12.00
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Tidak ada alarm karbon monoksida
Alarm asap

Kebijakan pembatalan