‘52Views’ a relaxing retreat with panoramic views

HosTeladan

Seluruh suite tamu. Tuan rumah: Bev

  1. 2 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 1 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi
Seluruh rumah
Anda dapat menikmati suite tamu untuk anda sendiri.
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Check-in mandiri.
Anda bisa check-in sendiri menggunakan keypad.
Lokasi luar biasa
95% tamu baru-baru ini memberikan nilai 5 bintang untuk lokasi.
Welcome to 52Views, a relaxing retreat nestled on the hill, with stunning views over the historical town and lush treetops of Castlemaine.
Enjoy the expansive panorama from the comfort of your private self-contained space and garden, or venture out to explore the many offerings of the vibrant Goldfields region. The heart of the town is just a stone’s throw away and the beautiful Castlemaine Botanical Gardens and exuberant Mill Markets are also within walking distance.
52Views is pet friendly.

Tempat
SEE BELOW FOR OUR 100% COVID REFUND POLICY

52 Views is a self-contained and spacious, one bedroom retreat, offering a private entrance and garden with beautifully styled timber decking.
While the exterior design enhances the original 1950’s style of the main home, the interior’s modern style echoes the calming natural tones of the landscape, accented by sleek lines and detail, with your comfort and relaxation as its primary consideration.
Take a relaxing bath whilst gazing across the landscape, sink into the depths of the opulent king size bed, or read a book over a cup of tea on the deck. It’s all waiting for you.

Here are a few more details..........................

LOUNGE/DINING
Super comfy couch with views across town and all the way to Mt Alexander
55 inch Smart TV including Pay TV
Elegant dining for 2
Fully equipped kitchenette including convection microwave and electric frying pan
Reverse cycle aircon in addition to wall panel heating

DECK
Large deck with amazing views and outdoor seating

BEDROOM
Luxurious king-size bed with pillowtop and a choice of pillows ensuring a fabulous night's sleep (can convert to 2 x singles if required)
Window seat - another option from which to enjoy your morning coffee
Desk with USB port
Quality bed linen with choice of doona and/or blankets
Block out blinds
The lounge room aircon unit services the bedroom, plus you have wall panel heating

BATHROOM
Wetzone including a deep bathtub with uninterrupted views
Spacious shower with rainwater shower head
Double vanity
Underfloor heating
Heated towel rail
Toilet with grab rail for those with mobility concerns
Quality towels and bathrobes
Hairdryer

PET FRIENDLY
We are delighted to offer pet friendly accommodation with a fully fenced private garden. Our lovely Molly, a 1 year old bundle of canine cuteness, enjoys company but will stay on her side of the fence until invited in

GENERAL
Complimentary WiFi
Private entrance, garden & deck
Dedicated & secure guest parking
Keyless entry

COVID CANCELLATION POLICY
If you are impacted by Covid, we offer a 100% refund or a rescheduling of dates free of charge if you provide at least 48 hours notice.
If you cannot provide 48 hours notice we will still refund our portion of your payment but we cannot guarantee that airbnb will refund you their 16.5% commission.
Having said that, we do ask that you provide as much notice as possible to allow us to open the calendar to those who may be able to travel. We thank you in advance for working with us in these very difficult times!

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Pemandangan cakrawala kota
Pemandangan taman
Dapur
Wifi
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Hewan peliharaan diizinkan
HDTV dengan Netflix
AC
Bak mandi
Tidak tersedia: Alarm karbon monoksida

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

5.0 dari 5 bintang dari 41 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

Castlemaine, Victoria, Australia

Dilayani oleh Bev

  1. Bergabung sejak Juli 2015
  • 41 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
  • HosTeladan
I'm married to Michael, we have a 17 year old son Jamie and a 1 year old border collie poodle cross named Molly. I owned and operated an accommodation business in Melbourne called Boutique Stays for 15 years until 2019, so we understand the importance of looking after guests and aim to anticipate your needs, making our space superbly comfortable. Molly and I love going for long country walks and enjoy recommending things to do and see in our beloved Goldfields region.
I'm married to Michael, we have a 17 year old son Jamie and a 1 year old border collie poodle cross named Molly. I owned and operated an accommodation business in Melbourne called…

Selama kunjungan Anda

We live on-site but leave our guests to enjoy the space in private. We do enjoy interacting with our guests and are available if required but understand that most people like to do their own thing.

Bev adalah HosTeladan

HosTeladan adalah tuan rumah berpengalaman dan berperingkat tinggi yang berkomitmen memberi tamu pengalaman menginap yang memuaskan.
  • Tingkat respons: 100%
  • Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: Setelah 14.00
Check-out: 11.00
Check in mandiri dengan keypad
Tidak cocok untuk anak-anak (2-12 tahun)
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Alarm karbon monoksida tidak dilaporkan Tampilkan lebih banyak
Alarm asap

Kebijakan pembatalan