Cheerful/happy home with a little bit of “vintage”

Seluruh rumah. Tuan rumah: Jo And Stewart

  1. 6 tamu
  2. 3 kamar tidur
  3. 3 tempat tidur
  4. 2 kamar mandi
Area kerja khusus
Kamar pribadi dengan wifi yang cocok untuk bekerja.
Sahabat berbulu boleh ikut serta
Bawa hewan peliharaan Anda ikut menginap.
Tuan rumah berpengalaman
Jo And Stewart memiliki 90 ulasan untuk tempat lain.

AirCover

Setiap pemesanan dilengkapi perlindungan gratis terhadap pembatalan oleh Tuan Rumah, ketidakakuratan iklan, dan masalah lain seperti kendala saat check-in.
Beberapa info diterjemahkan secara otomatis.
Forget your worries in this spacious and serene space. This is a home with a lovely ambience created & owned by an older “family oriented”couple. Looking to host for short stints in the year as they live here from time to time . They are interested in hosting to people who are respectful and calm towards their much loved home & neighbours .It is fenced off and there is a carport. Small pets only (large dogs either side & avoiding conflict). Families welcome, no smoking inside/ noisy gatherings.

Tempat
This is a cosy home with a nice big yard. There are x2 television areas and the 3 bedrooms have double or queen beds. X2 bathrooms and 2 toilets.

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Pemandangan halaman
Dapur
Wifi
Area kerja khusus
Parkir gratis di areal properti
Hewan peliharaan diizinkan
TV
Mesin cuci
AC
Tidak tersedia: Alarm karbon monoksida

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti

4.67 dari 5 bintang dari 3 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

Narrabri, New South Wales, Australia

It is across the road from the train line. It is not intrusive, quite positive being in the country . 2 trains a day . The location is central and 5 mins drive to the Main Street - (Maitland St) - there is a nice walk along the Namoi creek from the house and back through the shops. Nice to go in the mornings.

Dilayani oleh Jo And Stewart

  1. Bergabung sejak Mei 2017
  • 93 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
We are a family of 4, gradually becoming empty nesters as our 2 adult daughters are independent.
Stewart owns his business of 30 + years and works locally. Jo works for a pharmaceutical company and works from home a lot.
We try to stay fit : Stew likes to surf most mornings and Jo walks and gyms.
We are often coming and going and we leave you to do the same, but always happy for a hello and chat or give any advise on the area. We love meeting new people and are pretty social with our friends and family.
Sometimes we have friends on our back deck.
The area here is really nice and very convenient , it’s a 10 min drive to 3 of the best beaches in Sydney - Manly, Freshwater and Curl Curl. 25 min drive to the cbd and right on the doorstep of a large Westfield - Warringah Mall. Probably the biggest highlight and a local secret is Manly Dam (entry is across the road) which is a fantastic nature reserve that has an 8-10 K walking track as well as a world reknown mountain bike track. People come from all over to use this trail especially for biking.
We love the Dam and have kayaks that you are welcome to borrow. We also have a veggie pod which we invite you to help yourself to.
We are a family of 4, gradually becoming empty nesters as our 2 adult daughters are independent.
Stewart owns his business of 30 + years and works locally. Jo works for a pha…

Selama kunjungan Anda

Jo is available via phone calls only and has a local co- host should you wish for further assistance
  • Nomor kebijakan: PID-STRA-28663
  • Bahasa: English
  • Tingkat respons: 100%
  • Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: 12.00 - 23.00
Check-out: 10.00
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan
Boleh membawa hewan peliharaan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Praktik keselamatan COVID-19 Airbnb berlaku
Tidak ada alarm karbon monoksida
Alarm asap

Kebijakan pembatalan