Gin Gin Workers Rural Accomm, $60 Queen.

Kamar pribadi di pondok. Tuan rumah: Jodi

  1. 2 tamu
  2. 1 kamar tidur
  3. 1 tempat tidur
  4. 1 kamar mandi bersama
Kebersihan Intensif
Tuan rumah ini berkomitmen menjalankan 5 langkah proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb.
Check-in mandiri.
Anda bisa check-in dengan dibantu penjaga pintu.
Wifi
Tamu sering mencari fasilitas populer ini
Perfect for foreign travelling workers. check in time is from 2pm.
Home stay feel. Feels like a Giant Colourful Cubby or cute house.
Europeans seem to love it.
Generally cleaning up afterself shared space.
Its a small room but soft supportive comfortable A/C Queen bed and the quietest area in the house in daytime.
BATH NO SHOWER.
You supply your own food.
Free Wi-fi available all over house.
Please feel free to roam over the property. All accessible.
Some dust from country living. Dry still.

Tempat
Furniture in room moves around from time to time. Bath only NO shower.
The beds are soft in the best way and the pillows are feather or grab a preferred one from lounge. You can hear nature outside. Expect some dust settled as a farming community, cant be helped or it would be a daily job to keep on top of it.
Take a long soak in the bath tub and just chill out. Catch up. Take time in the sunshine outside and lay on a fold back chair and listen to nature.
Travelling with one extra child , No problem, No extra charge.
Feel free to have a little night fire outside if you wish, or just want to experiment with fire, we always have plenty of wood.

Kamar Anda

Kamar tidur
1 tempat tidur queen

Fasilitas yang ditawarkan

Dapur
Wifi
Parkir gratis di areal properti
AC
Bak mandi
Halaman belakang
Diizinkan menitipkan bawaan
Perapian
Kulkas
Tidak tersedia: Alarm karbon monoksida

Pilih tanggal check-in

Tambahkan tanggal perjalanan Anda untuk melihat harga pasti
Check-in
Tambahkan tanggal
Check-out
Tambahkan tanggal

4.74 dari 5 bintang dari 23 ulasan

Kebersihan
Keakuratan
Komunikasi
Lokasi
Check-in
Nilai ekonomis

Lokasi Anda

Delan, Queensland, Australia

This is country away from suburb, city and can be INTERESTING for overseas travellers or for Australians who just don't like city or suburbia.

Dilayani oleh Jodi

  1. Bergabung sejak Agustus 2013
  • 34 Ulasan
  • Identitas terverifikasi
Please let me know why your travelling through, helps me to host and accommodate your expectations and stay better. Hello to all friendly travellers criss crossing our country. Would love to have you visit with me. I have been staying in Airbnb since (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and it's good to share I think. NON smoking house. Very Casual. Into Organics. Small Salad garden in season.. House like a Cottage Giant Cubby that's colorful and friendly. I Love to research and learn all things that help us individually and progress towards helping each other and the planet ascend. Enjoy being natural, no showiness. Communication is my forte if you love a deep conversation. Counselling. My house is livable and relaxed on 5 acres, everything had been extremely drought affected at still take some recovery time. All I ask is that you use water sensibly, as I am still buying water in August 2021. Remember its a little dusty out here as we live an alternative life to city/suburbs or mainstream. It is simplicity and Airs and Graces are only friendly and politeness nothing more expected. Just relax. Quality linen and soft pillows ( no hard beds in my house.]. You can hear nature outside and birds in the morning, free to walk down to dry creek area. Cotton sheets. Decent WI-FI where you can webcam and (Hidden by Airbnb) home. Main bathroom with deep paddock bath clawfoot take your time and have a good half soak in it, it is available to which ever room you choose. Two people will fit in it, one on either end if you like to do that. Clean sheets on bed, towels and use of all common areas. Area out here has a natural surrounding with animal/bird sounds, Australian. Basic hobby farm-like, horse missing until July, chooks, 2 cats, salad garden WHEN happening. Definitely life away from the city and suburbs, remember not a 5 star, rather 3 star, so just relax. Just everyday life and kindness. Yes my house is small, but colorful. WHY would you choose here?, Well ,IF you want a comfortable nights sleep in A/C , quality sheets and SOFTER bed on your travels, they can be hard to come by on a budget, but I have them here, GOOD INTERNET SERVICE in this neck of the woods which is rare and if you enjoy bath over shower than this is what I offer you. If your musical I have a Piano, guitars and books, please feel free no need to ask. Best suitability, single backpacky type traveller who just wants a bit of extra comfort for a couple of nights or a week or more. Someone maybe travelling with young child or even infant that sleeps with you and might cry, no problem. 2x Couples travelling together. Someone who just wants to drop out and maybe read or catch up on web cam family. Or a younger foreigner that wants to feel safe among a calm friendly Australian. No extra charge for two people. If you like a chat let me know or like to be left in peace to yourself, either way. Same sex couple or friends sharing okay, only one bed to share.!! I have Full internet access via your own laptop if you want to webcam home, and use of my phone for Local and National Calls - No extra charge. Please note your telstra wifi call works here and Optus mobile everything YES.. Bathroom shared facilities and have a big bath for a soak during wetter times.(water saving mode at present).. 45km from Bundaberg, 15km from Gin Gin all bitumen roads. Sometimes I Can pick you up if your stuck for transport for a $10 charge from from Gin Gin or Wallaville. $20 pick up from Bundaberg plane, train, or bus. Same price for drop off charges. Just discuss with me first if needing this private service and I will do my best to see what we can arrange, 4 passengers. Please let me know your reason for staying and what facilities you will be expecting. Thank you kindly. Enjoy your travels around Australia. I am sharing my space so I can learn of others and get some new insights and share Australia home life with foreigners and hopefully offer you a comfortable nights sleep in return. REMEMBER SUPERMARKET GIN GIN IS 15KM AWAY 7.00am to 7.00pm. MON-SUN. Bundaberg 45KM. Wallaville 11km.
Please let me know why your travelling through, helps me to host and accommodate your expectations and stay better. Hello to all friendly travellers criss crossing our country. Wou…

Selama kunjungan Anda

Mostly I will, other times I won't be able to for unseen reasons, but enough to direct you and help you for sure. Feel free to go down to creek area, NO WATER there anymore though.
If you would like to have a chat let me know, I don't want to intrude.
Mostly I will, other times I won't be able to for unseen reasons, but enough to direct you and help you for sure. Feel free to go down to creek area, NO WATER there anymore though…
  • Tingkat respons: 100%
  • Waktu respons: dalam sejam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran Anda, jangan pernah mengirimkan uang atau berkomunikasi di luar situs web atau app Airbnb.

Hal yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan rumah

Check-in: 14.00 - 02.00
Check-out: 10.00
Check in mandiri dengan petugas gedung
Merokok tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diizinkan
Pesta atau acara tidak diperkenankan

Kesehatan & keselamatan

Berkomitmen pada proses kebersihan intensif Airbnb. Tampilkan lebih banyak
Panduan jaga jarak sosial dan panduan Airbnb lainnya terkait COVID-19 berlaku
Alarm karbon monoksida tidak dilaporkan Tampilkan lebih banyak
Ketinggian tanpa pagar atau pelindung
Struktur panjatan atau permainan

Kebijakan pembatalan